Regionale medewerkers

Regio Antwerpen-Mechelen

Annelies Maex

Annelies Maex
directeur ledenbeweging
annelies.maex@etion.be
0476 60 13 04

Hans Diels

Hans Diels
community-bouwer
hans.diels@etion.be
0478 62 58 35

Nathan Van Camp

Nathan Van Camp
community-bouwer
nathan.van.camp@etion.be
0486 06 16 59

Regio Brabant-Brussel

Annemie De Proft
regio-directeur
annemie.de.proft@etion.be
0473 51 91 35

Sofie Delvaux
community-bouwer
sofie.delvaux@etion.be
0470 45 34 39

Regio Kempen

Annelies Maex

Annelies Maex
directeur ledenbeweging
annelies.maex@etion.be
0476 60 13 04

Natalie Van Osselaer

Natalie Van Osselaer
community-bouwer
natalie.van.osselaer@etion.be
0476 74 34 35

Greet Havermans

Greet Havermans
community-bouwer
greet.havermans@etion.be
0477 99 89 85

Regio Oost-Vlaanderen & Regio West-Vlaanderen

Miek Sweertvaegher

Miek Sweertvaegher
community-bouwer
miek.sweertvaegher@etion.be
0473 65 27 23

Yannick Hindryckx

Yannick Hindryckx
community-bouwer
yannick.hindryckx@etion.be
0497 14 20 63