Regionale medewerkers

Regio Antwerpen-Mechelen

Annelies Maex

Annelies Maex
Regio-directeur
annelies.maex@etion.be
0476 60 13 04

Hans Diels

Hans Diels
Regio-coördinator
hans.diels@etion.be
0478 62 58 35

illustratie

Nathan Van Camp
Regio-coördinator
nathan.van.camp@etion.be
0486 06 16 59

Regio Brabant-Brussel

Annemie De Proft
Regio-directeur
annemie.de.proft@etion.be
0473 51 91 35

Tine Bovijn
Regio-coördinator
tine.bovijn@etion.be
0471 51 33 03

Regio Kempen

Annelies Maex

Annelies Maex
Regio-directeur
annelies.maex@etion.be
0476 60 13 04

Ann Jacobs

Ann Jacobs
Regio-coördinator
ann.jacobs@etion.be
0486 42 03 23

Natalie Van Osselaer

Natalie Van Osselaer
Regio-coördinator
natalie.van.osselaer@etion.be
0476 74 34 35

Regio Oost-Vlaanderen

ann pelgrims

Ann Pelgrims
Regio-directeur
ann.pelgrims@etion.be
0479 81 08 34

Tamara Roels

Tamara Roels
Regio-coördinator
tamara.roels@etion.be
0495 69 97 43

Regio West-Vlaanderen