Hoofdkantoor

Adres

Sneeuwbeslaan 20 bus 01
2610 Wilrijk

Tel. 03 829 25 25
E-mail info@etion.be

Medewerkers

Gino Vijncke

Gino Vijncke
algemeen directeur

gino.vijncke@etion.be
03 829 25 25

Gizy Lamaire
directeur HR & organisatie

gizy.lamaire@etion.be
03 829 25 13

serge huyghe

Serge Huyghe
directeur communicatie & administratie

serge.huyghe@etion.be
03 829 25 04

Matthias Van Overtveldt

Matthias Van Overtveldt
coördinator ledenbeweging

matthias.van.overtveldt@etion.be
0498 10 66 47

Vicky Knaepen

Vicky Knaepen
grafisch vormgever

vicky.knaepen@etion.be
03 829 25 06

Isabelle Verlinden

Isabelle Verlinden
stafmedewerker communicatie

isabelle.verlinden@etion.be
03 829 25 02

Erwin Reynaert

Erwin Reynaert
bewegingsmarketeer

erwin.reynaert@etion.be
03 829 25 51

Rashida Houari

Rashida Houari
assistente ledenbeheer

rashida.houari@etion.be
03 829 25 25

Afbeelding Sofie Steyaert

Sofie Steyaert
assistente ledenbeheer

sofie.steyaert@etion.be
03 829 25 52

Sarah De Maeijer

Sarah De Maeijer
accountant

sarah.de.maeijer@etion.be
03 829 25 10

Jan Van Biervliet

Jan Van Biervliet
ICT-support

jan.van.biervliet@etion.be
03 829 25 08

Alain Benbassat

Alain Benbassat
projectleider web & CiviCRM

alain.benbassat@etion.be
03 829 25 07