Hoofdkantoor

Adres

Sneeuwbeslaan 20 bus 01
2610 Wilrijk

Tel. 03 829 25 25
E-mail info@etion.be

Medewerkers

Vicky Knaepen

Vicky Knaepen
grafisch vormgever
vicky.knaepen@etion.be
03 829 25 06

Isabelle Verlinden

Isabelle Verlinden
stafmedewerker communicatie isabelle.verlinden@etion.be
03 829 25 02

Britt De Weirt

Britt De Weirt
assistente ledenbeheer britt.de.weirt@etion.be
03 829 25 25

Rashida Houari

Rashida Houari
assistente ledenbeheer rashida.houari@etion.be
03 829 25 25

Birgit Stokx

Birgit Stokx
assistente ledenbeheer birgit.stokx@etion.be
03 829 25 25

Jan Van Biervliet

Jan Van Biervliet
ICT-support
jan.van.biervliet@etion.be
03 829 25 08

Alain Benbassat

Alain Benbassat
projectleider web & CiviCRM alain.benbassat@etion.be
03 829 25 07