Regionale medewerkers

Regio Antwerpen-Mechelen

Annelies Maex

Annelies Maex
Regio-directeur

annelies.maex@etion.be
0476 60 13 04

illustratie

Nathan Van Camp
Regio-coördinator

nathan.van.camp@etion.be
0486 06 16 59

Regio Brabant-Brussel

Annemie De Proft

Annemie De Proft
Regio-directeur

annemie.de.proft@etion.be
0473 51 91 35

Tine Bovijn
Regio-coördinator

tine.bovijn@etion.be
0471 51 33 03

Regio Kempen

Hans Diels

Hans Diels
Regio-directeur

hans.diels@etion.be
0478 62 58 35

Ann Jacobs

Ann Jacobs
Regio-coördinator

ann.jacobs@etion.be
0486 42 03 23

Regio Oost-Vlaanderen

ann pelgrims

Ann Pelgrims
Regio-directeur

ann.pelgrims@etion.be
0479 81 08 34

 

Regio West-Vlaanderen

wim dubois

Wim Dubois
Regio-directeur

wim.dubois@etion.be
0473 85 02 22

Robin Raes
Regio-coördinator

robin.raes@etion.be
0486 85 62 43