Regionale medewerkers

Regio Antwerpen-Mechelen

Annelies Maex

Annelies Maex
Regio-directeur
annelies.maex@etion.be
0476 60 13 04

Hans Diels

Hans Diels
Regio-coördinator
hans.diels@etion.be
0478 62 58 35

illustratie

Nathan Van Camp
Regio-coördinator
nathan.van.camp@etion.be
0486 06 16 59

Regio Brabant-Brussel

Annemie De Proft

Annemie De Proft
Regio-directeur
annemie.de.proft@etion.be
0473 51 91 35

Tine Bovijn
Regio-coördinator
tine.bovijn@etion.be
0471 51 33 03

Regio Kempen

Regio Oost-Vlaanderen

ann pelgrims

Ann Pelgrims
Regio-directeur
ann.pelgrims@etion.be
0479 81 08 34

TBD

TBD
Regio-coördinator
TBD@etion.be
04xx xx xx

Regio West-Vlaanderen